Management International

Head Aebi Schmidt International

Rudi Rosenkamp

Phone: +31 54 837 02 38

Fax: +31 54 837 02 09

Rudi.rosenkamp@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Office Management

Ramona Lang

Phone: +41 44 308 58 85

Fax: +41 44 308 58 97

Ramona.Lang@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Head Projects and Processes

Daniel Böhler

Phone: +41 44 308 58 79

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Daniel.Boehler@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support and Order Management

Martin Hagenbucher

Phone: +41 44 308 58 94

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Martin.Hagenbucher@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Head After Sales & Service

Gregor Nüssle

Phone: +49 7672 412 264

Fax: +49 7672 412 200

Gregor.Nuessle@aebi-schmidt.com

Head of Office Moscow

Valentin Romanov

Phone: +7 495 648 73 56

valentin.romanov@aebi-schmidt.com


Head of Office Beijing

David Achermann

Phone: +86 10 5869 0633

david.achermann@aebi-schmidt.com