Area Sales Management International

A team of internationally experienced sales specialists support our dealers and customers in their daily business.
                                                     
The Strategic consulting, the  development of clearing strategies, project support as well the preparation of financial concepts is part of our business activities.

The following table shows you an overview about your contact persons:
 

Sales Management

Rudi Rosenkamp

Phone: +31 54 837 02 38

Fax: +31 54 837 02 09

Rudi.Rosenkamp@aebi-schmidt.com

 

CIS countries

Area Sales Manager

Oleg Hergert
Phone: +41 44 308 58 87

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Oleg.Hergert@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Yulia Bykova

Phone: +41 44 308 58 92

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Yulia.Bykova@aebi-schmidt.com

 

North & Middle Europe

Area Sales  Manager

Padraig Brady
Phone: +41 44 308 58 61

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Padraig.Brady@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Tugcenur Ilgün

Telefon: +41 44 308 58 11

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Tugcenur.Ilguen@aebi-schmidt.com

 

South East Europe, Africa, South America

Area Sales Manager

Nehmetallah Abi Saber

Phone: +41 44 308 58 84

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

N.AbiSaber@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Max Dolsdorf

Phone: +41 44 308 58 81

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Max.Dolsdorf@aebi-schmidt.com 

 

Sales Support Assistant

Yves La Monica

Phone: +41 44 308 58 74

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Yves.LaMonica@aebi-schmidt.com

 

 

Near & Middle East

Area Sales Manager

Nehmetallah Abi Saber

Phone: +41 44 308 58 84

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

N.AbiSaber@aebi-schmidt.com 

 

Sales Support Assistant

Max Dolsdorf

Phone: +41 44 308 58 81

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Max.Dolsdorf@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Yves La Monica

Phone: +41 44 308 58 74

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Yves.LaMonica@aebi-schmidt.com

  

Asia & South East Asia

Sales Support Assistant

Zhi Hui Liang (Linda)

Phone: +86 173 1030 7581

Zhi.Hui.Liang@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Russia

Area Sales Manager

Elena Gentzel

Phone: +41 44 308 58 90

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Elena.Gentzel@aebi-schmidt.com

 

France

Area Sales Manager - Schmidt Products

Franck Fargier

Phone: +33 476 27 15 85

Fax: +33 476 27 74 91

Franck.Fargier@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Area Sales Manager - Aebi Products

Jean-Marie Hamm

Phone: +41 44 308 58 82

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Jean-Marie.Hamm@aebi-schmidt.com