Area Sales Management International

A team of internationally experienced sales specialists support our dealers and customers in their daily business.
                                                     
The Strategic consulting, the  development of clearing strategies, project support as well the preparation of financial concepts is part of our business activities.

The following table shows you an overview about your contact persons:

Sales Management

Rudi Rosenkamp

Phone: +31 54 837 02 38

Fax: +31 54 837 02 09

Rudi.Rosenkamp@aebi-schmidt.com

 

CIS countries

Area Sales Manager

Oleg Hergert

Phone: +41 44 308 58 87

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Oleg.Hergert@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Yulia Bykova

Phone: +41 44 308 58 92

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Yulia.Bykova@aebi-schmidt.com

 

North & Middle Europe, Far East

Area Sales  Manager

Joachim Schwope

Phone: +41 44 308 58 89

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Joachim.Schwope@aebi-schmidt.com

 

South East Europe, Africa, South America

Area Sales Manager

Nehmetallah Abi Saber

Phone: +41 44 308 58 84

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

N.AbiSaber@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Max Dolsdorf

Phone: +41 44 308 58 81

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Max.Dolsdorf@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant - Africa, South America

Barbara Buergisser

Phone: +41 44 308 58 83

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Barbara.Buergisser@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Near & Middle East

Area Sales Manager

Nehmetallah Abi Saber

Phone: +41 44 308 58 84

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

N.AbiSaber@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Max Dolsdorf

Phone: +41 44 308 58 81

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Max.Dolsdorf@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Barbara Buergisser

Phone: +41 44 308 58 83

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Barbara.Buergisser@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Asia & South East Asia

Area Sales Manager

Ryan Zhao Xin

Phone: +86 10 5869 6483

Ryan.Zhao.Xin@aebi-schmidt.com

Sales Support Assistant

Zhi Hui Liang (Linda)

Phone: +86 173 1030 7581

Zhi.Hui.Liang@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Russia

Area Sales Manager

Elena Gentzel

Phone: +41 44 308 58 90

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Elena.Gentzel@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Olga Kalenikina

Phone: +41 44 308 58 93

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Olga.Kalenikina@aebi-schmidt.com

 

France

Area Sales Manager - Schmidt Products

Franck Fargier

Phone: +33 476 27 15 85

Fax: +33 476 27 74 91

Franck.Fargier@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Area Sales Manager - Aebi Products

Jean-Marie Hamm

Phone: +41 44 308 58 82

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Jean-Marie.Hamm@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Sales Support Assistant

Barbara Buergisser

Phone: +41 44 308 58 83

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Barbara.Buergisser@aebi-schmidt.com